2022 ICMA Conference Columbus/Franklin County
September 17-21, 2022



Thank you to current sponsors

The 2022 ICMA Annual Conference Host Committee thanks the following for their support:

Host Committee Platinum Sponsors  
City of Columbus                                                                         
Franklin County                                                                       
Ohio City/County Management Association  

Host Committee Premier Sponsors
ADS Advanced Drainage Systems
City of Dublin  
Downtown Columbus Development Corporation 
Jefferson Health Plan

Host Committee Supporting Sponsors
American StructurePoint 
Management Partners
MORPC Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
NOPEC Northeast Ohio Public Energy Council
OML Ohio Municipal League 
Ohio Plan                                                   

Host Committee Partners

State Associations:
Illinois City/County Management Association                        
Indiana Municipal Management Association   
Michigan Municipal Executives  
Missouri City/County Management Association                                                                  

City of Cincinnati 
City of Dayton                                                             
City of Delaware                                                                       
City of Grandview Heights                                                      
City of Grove City                                                                   
City of Hilliard 
City of Huber Heights                                                            
City of Marysville                                                                     
City of New Albany                                                                 
City of Powell                                                              
City of Upper Arlington                                                           
City of Westerville                                                                   
City of Whitehall                                                                      
City of Worthington                                                                 

Delaware County 
Franklin county
Madison County
Montgomery County  
Union County                                                                                                              

Central Ohio Mayors and Managers Association
County Commissioner Association of Ohio 
Greater Dayton Mayors and Manager’s Association